Corner color block red
Life Line Emergency Vehicles Logo

As your Wisconsin and Northern Illinois representative for Life Line Ambulances you should know that there are big differences between ambulance manufacturers.  Life Line brings innovations and creative ideas to life.  Life Line looks at innovations as a way to improve long term lasting value for their customers.

“The next generation of ambulances will follow Life Line’s lead” describes their drive to be first with quality innovations.  That’s why they were one of the original manufacturers to participate in Ford’s Quality Vehicle Modifier program.  It continues through the commitment of Life Line’s employee/owners and associates who take quality seriously.

When it comes to setting ambulance standards, they are an active member of the Ambulance Manufacturer Division (AMD) of the NTEA as well as strongly involved with NFPA 1917.  

Life Line takes this responsibility seriously and uses everything they learn to continue an on-going commitment to proven innovation and continuous product improvement.  They are also proud to be one of the original twelve-ambulance manufacturers in the United States to submit vehicles for testing.

As an additional example of innovation, they continue to be one of the few manufacturers to offer proprietary aluminum extrusions that add strength, improve stability and contribute to the quiet comfort of every vehicle they build.  They were the first to offer Labyrinth-style door construction, a double aluminum insulated floor and a two-piece aluminum crash rail.  Life Line ambulances are also known for their state of the art Elite electrical system.

Deliveries

Here are some examples of previous deliveries. Please contact your local sales representative for more information and options.

Corner color block red
Deliveries

Paraliner

Click images to enlarge.

Life Line Paraliner Hillsboro WI

Hillsboro, WI

Life Line Paraliner Riverside Medical Center IL

Riverside Medical Center, IL

Corner color block red
Deliveries

Highliner Type I

Click images to enlarge.

Corner color block red
Deliveries

Superliner Type I

Click images to enlarge.

Corner color block red
Deliveries

Superliner Type III

Click images to enlarge.

Corner color block red
Deliveries

Victoryliner

Click images to enlarge.

Get In Touch With a Professional

Sales Support

(800) 697-3473

Send a Message

Click to Email

Sales Regions

PLACEHOLDER

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.

Wisconsin

CENTRAL WISCONSIN
Marc Lindquist
608-575-2722
MARC@JEFFERSONFIRE.COM

CENTRAL WISCONSIN (Adams, Columbia, Green Lake, Marquette counties)
Adam Perez
608-206-6862
ADAM@JEFFERSONFIRE.COM

SE WISCONSIN
Shane Conant
608-512-5542
SHANEC@JEFFERSONFIRE.COM

MILWAUKEE AREA
John O'Neill
414-313-7073
JOHN@JEFFERSONFIRE.COM

SW WISCONSIN
Gordy Durand
608-482-2280
GDURAND@JEFFERSONFIRE.COM

NE WISCONSIN
Rich Janke
920-428-7527
RICH@JEFFERSONFIRE.COM

NW WISCONSIN
Harry Sweda

715-491-7779
HARRY@JEFFERSONFIRE.COM

APPARATUS:

ROSENBAUER APPARATUS SPECIALIST
James Schulenburg
608-574-2264
JAMES@JEFFERSONFIRE.COM

LIFE LINE VEHICLE SALES (WI)
Rob Little
608-723-9126
ROB@JEFFERSONFIRE.COM

Minnesota

SOUTHERN MN
Kurt Nelson
507-461-9445
KURT@JEFFERSONFIRE.COM

NORTH METRO MN
Tim Gerrits
612-849-1576
TIM@JEFFERSONFIRE.COM

SOUTH METRO MN
Mike Kramer
612-358-3962
MIKEK@JEFFERSONFIRE.COM

HOLMATRO SPECIALIST (MN)
Tom McDonough
651-434-3655
TOMM@JEFFERSONFIRE.COM

APPARATUS:

ROSENBAUER APPARATUS SPECIALIST
James Schulenburg
608-574-2264
JAMES@JEFFERSONFIRE.COM

 

 

Illinois

NORTHERN ILLINOIS
Shane Conant
608-512-5542
SHANEC@JEFFERSONFIRE.COM

HOLMATRO SPECIALIST (IL)
Mike Huffman
815-988-7020
MIKEH@JEFFERSONFIRE.COM

APPARATUS:

ROSENBAUER APPARATUS SPECIALIST
James Schulenburg
608-574-2264
JAMES@JEFFERSONFIRE.COM

LIFE LINE VEHICLE SALES (NE IL)
Rob Little
608-723-9126
ROB@JEFFERSONFIRE.COM

Not sure who to contact regarding sales?

​Click your state map to find which representative covers your area.