Bridgehill

Corner color block red
Bridgehill Logo

Bridgehill was formed in 2014 after a city fire broke out in Lærdal, Norway, and the firefighters did not have proper tools to contain the fire. Their unique products combine pioneering technology with efficient and user-friendly design. They put people and safety first, and they are determined to make these life-saving products available to everyone who needs them.

The Bridgehill fire blankets enables you to contain flames, smoke, and toxic fumes in a car fire in seconds and extinguish it in minutes. It is the only solution that can effectively handle lithium battery and electric car fires.
Images from our Roadway Extrication Training in July 2022.
Bridgehill Blanket Demo July 2022 1
Bridgehill Blanket Demo July 2022 2
Bridgehill Blanket Demo July 2022 1

Any car fire is dangerous and toxic. A car fire in a gas station, road tunnel, car park, or passenger ferry can be a disaster. Bridgehill fire blankets enable you to contain the flames, smoke, and toxic fumes in a car fire in seconds and extinguish it in minutes. It’s the only solution that can effectively handle fires in electric cars.

At our Roadway Extrication Training in July 2022, we tested the Car Pro X for ourselves! Check out the video of the Bridgehill fire blanket in action!

Corner color block red
Bridgehill Products

Car Pro X

Bridgehill Car Pro X can control car fires in seconds and is the most efficient solution for isolating fires in electric vehicles. This size is suitable for normal vehicles, including SUVs.

This blanket is ideal for places with a high concentration of cars, such as parking lots, garages, ferries, gas stations, charging stations, workshops, car dealers, and tunnels.

For Lithium batteries, fold the blanket to create two layers when using the Car Pro X on open lithium batteries. This blanket will quickly block the fire and prevent its spread.

The Car Pro X can also be used proactively to create a firewall to block the oxygen from the outside, helping make that wall the last to fall. This can also be used to create a barrier between buildings to have a similar effect, preventing the majority of the heat from accessing the building next to one that catches fire.

Corner color block red
Bridgehill Products

Extreme

The Bridgehill Extreme blanket can be used multiple times to block any fire, even small lithium battery fires.

These blankets are ideal for battery fires, restaurant kitchens, industry tools, the recycling industry, car manufacturers, workshops, shops or businesses that carry or store lithium batteries, and battery manufacturers.

Bridgehill Extreme Fire Blanket
Corner color block red
Bridgehill Products

Lithium

Immediately isolates toxic gases and smoke and protects civilians from carcinogen exposure. A lithium fire blanket is the simplest, safest, and most effective way to isolate lithium battery fires- such as in e-scooters, e-bikes, and open battery fires.

Lithium battery fires don’t respond to traditional fire extinguishers, which makes even small lithium battery fires extremely dangerous. The Bridgehill Lithium Fire Blanket isolates a burning lithium battery safely for hours.

Bridgehill Lithium Fire Blanket

Get In Touch With a Professional

Sales Support

(800) 697-3473

Send a Message

Click to Email

Sales Regions

PLACEHOLDER

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.

Wisconsin

CENTRAL WISCONSIN
Marc Lindquist
608-575-2722
MARC@JEFFERSONFIRE.COM

CENTRAL WISCONSIN (Adams, Columbia, Green Lake, Marquette counties)
Adam Perez
608-206-6862
ADAM@JEFFERSONFIRE.COM

SE WISCONSIN
Shane Conant
608-512-5542
SHANEC@JEFFERSONFIRE.COM

MILWAUKEE AREA
John O'Neill
414-313-7073
JOHN@JEFFERSONFIRE.COM

SW WISCONSIN
Gordy Durand
608-482-2280
GDURAND@JEFFERSONFIRE.COM

NE WISCONSIN
Rich Janke
920-428-7527
RICH@JEFFERSONFIRE.COM

NW WISCONSIN
Harry Sweda

715-491-7779
HARRY@JEFFERSONFIRE.COM

APPARATUS:

ROSENBAUER APPARATUS SPECIALIST
James Schulenburg
608-574-2264
JAMES@JEFFERSONFIRE.COM

LIFE LINE VEHICLE SALES (WI)
Rob Little
608-723-9126
ROB@JEFFERSONFIRE.COM

Minnesota

SOUTHERN MN
Kurt Nelson
507-461-9445
KURT@JEFFERSONFIRE.COM

NORTH METRO MN
Tim Gerrits
612-849-1576
TIM@JEFFERSONFIRE.COM

SOUTH METRO MN
Mike Kramer
612-358-3962
MIKEK@JEFFERSONFIRE.COM

HOLMATRO SPECIALIST (MN)
Tom McDonough
651-434-3655
TOMM@JEFFERSONFIRE.COM

APPARATUS:

ROSENBAUER APPARATUS SPECIALIST
James Schulenburg
608-574-2264
JAMES@JEFFERSONFIRE.COM

 

 

Illinois

NORTHERN ILLINOIS
Shane Conant
608-512-5542
SHANEC@JEFFERSONFIRE.COM

HOLMATRO SPECIALIST (IL)
Mike Huffman
815-988-7020
MIKEH@JEFFERSONFIRE.COM

APPARATUS:

ROSENBAUER APPARATUS SPECIALIST
James Schulenburg
608-574-2264
JAMES@JEFFERSONFIRE.COM

LIFE LINE VEHICLE SALES (NE IL)
Rob Little
608-723-9126
ROB@JEFFERSONFIRE.COM

Not sure who to contact regarding sales?

​Click your state map to find which representative covers your area.